Back To School Organization

Hello, guys and gals! It’s me, the Bloggster! So, I know that back to school is really far away, and summer is so close! Since it is, I am already planning for next year! I am really excited! So, I created some “organization” sheets for you guys! Hope that you enjoy!

Class Schedule

ClassSchedule

classschedule.png

Grade Tracker

GradeTracker.pptx

gradetracker.png

Project Planner

ProjectPlanner

projectplanner.png

I know it’s not even CLOSE to back to school, but like I said before, I am already planning so I thought I’d put this out there! Hope you enjoy!

-The Bloggster

Leave a Reply

